Our Agents

Click on a photo to learn  more about our agents

Larry Webb-BBA,CPCU

lwebb@webbinsagency.com

Robert Moening-CPCU

robmoening@webbinsagency.com

Thomas Sarno-CPCU

tsarno@webbinsagency.com

Richard Moening-CPCU

rickmoening@webbinsagency.com

Michael Sarno-AINS

msarno@webbinsagency.com

Stephanie Larcom-AINS

slarcom@webbinsagency.com

Life and Health Insurance Department

MarkAltstaetter-CPU

Individual Life insurance/ Payroll Deduction Life Insurance/ Financial Advisor

markaltstaetter@webbinsagency.com

Rebecca Waggamon

Group Health Insurance/ Group Life Insurance/ Medicare/ Individual Health

rwaggamon@webbinsagency.com

Deb Shelley

Individual Health Insurance Agent

dshelley@webbinsagency.com

Mark is a

Registered Representative
with Equity Services, Inc.
For over 20 years, Mark has helped clients achieve their financial goals through education and
competitive financial products.
Mark Altstaetter is a Registered

Representative and Investment Adviser

Representative with
Equity Services, Inc. For more information, please click on the

following link:
www.markaltstaetter.com 

TC115755(0720)1

Photo's and video's by Todd Kivimaki Wow Video Tours

 OUR HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Connect with us.

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

ADDRESS

Lima Office

212 W. High St.

Lima, Ohio 45801

PH: 419-228-3211

Bluffton Office

105 S. Main St.

Bluffton, Ohio 45817 

PH: 419-358-4015

webbinsagency@webbinsagency.com 

​© 2015 Webb Insurance Agency  -  Privacy Policy