Our Agents

Click on a photo to learn  more about our agents

Larry Webb-BBA,CPCU

lwebb@webbinsagency.com

Robert Moening-CPCU

robmoening@webbinsagency.com

Thomas Sarno-CPCU

tsarno@webbinsagency.com

Richard Moening-CPCU

rickmoening@webbinsagency.com

Michael Sarno-AINS

msarno@webbinsagency.com

Stephanie Larcom-AINS

slarcom@webbinsagency.com

Life and Health Insurance Department

MarkAltstaetter-CPU

Individual Life insurance/ Payroll Deduction Life Insurance/ Financial Advisor

markaltstaetter@webbinsagency.com

Rebecca Waggamon

Group Health Insurance/ Group Life Insurance/ Medicare/ Individual Health

rwaggamon@webbinsagency.com

Deb Shelley

Individual Health Insurance Agent

dshelley@webbinsagency.com

Mark is a graduate of Elida High

School and Bluffton College

with a Bachelor of Arts in
Economics. Mark joined

Webb Insurance in 1999 and manages the Life Insurance Department.
Mark holds a Chartered Life

Underwriter designation. He also is a

Registered Representative
with Equity Services, Inc.
For over 20 years, Mark has

helped clients achieve their financial goals through education and
competitive financial products.
Mark is an avid runner. He coaches cross country at Elida High School.

He also covers sports in
his spare time for The Lima News.
He lives in Elida with his wife Susan.
Mark Altstaetter is a Registered  Representative and Investment Adviser

Representative with Equity Services, Inc. For more information, please click on the following link:
w w w .markaltstaetter.com

TC121524(0621)1

Photo's and video's by Todd Kivimaki Wow Video Tours

 OUR HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

ADDRESS

Lima Office

212 W. High St.

Lima, Ohio 45801

PH: 419-228-3211

Bluffton Office

105 S. Main St.

Bluffton, Ohio 45817 

PH: 419-358-4015

webbinsagency@webbinsagency.com